Phone Directory

410-758-0770

Command Staff

Personnel

Title

Extension

Email

 Sheriff Gary Hofmann Sheriff of the QAC1213 sheriff@qac.org
 Major Dwayne Boardman Undersheriff1224 dboardman@qac.org
 Lt. Dwayne Embert Support Services Commander1215 dembert@qac.org
 Lt. John  Heddinger Support Services Commander1230 jheddinger@qac.org
 Lt. Mark  MeilAdministrative Commander1235 mmeil@qac.org
 Lt. Dale Patrick (Ret) Public Information Officer1225 dpatrick@qac.org

 

Sworn Personnel

 Aaron, Deputy JenniferUniformed Patrol1245 Jaaron@qac.org
 Ahearn, Deputy ChrisUniform Patrol/K91253 cahearn@qac.org
 Bassaro, Cpl. MariaUniformed Patrol1237 mbassaro@qac.org
 Burns, Dfc NateUniformed Patrol1296 nburns@qac.org
 Brockman, Cpl. JohnSheriff’s Resource Unit1283 jbrockman@qac.org
 Coner, Dep. DewardCourt Services dconer@qac.org
 Cooper, Dep. AlexUniformed Patrol 1263 acooper@qac.org
 Copper, Dep. TerrySchool Resource Deputy1267 tecopper@qac.org
Creason, Dfc. SteveUniformed Patrol1280screason@qac.org
 Davidson, Sgt. JeremyPatrol Squad Supervisor1273 jdavidson@qac.org
 Davidson, Dep. RyanUniformed Patrol1269 rdavidson@qac.org
Dickey, Dep. SavannaUniformed Patrol1960sdickey@qac.org
 English, Sgt. PhilCourt Services Supervisor 1278 penglish@qac.org
 Fleck, Dep. KevinCriminal Investigations1277 kfleck@qac.org
 Fraser, Dfc. StephenCourt Services1292 sfraser@qac.org
 Gore, Det. StevenCriminal Investigations1289 sgore@qac.org
 Green, Sgt. ChrisPatrol Squad Supervisor1260 cjgreen@qac.org
 Goodman, Dfc. EricUniformed Patrol1211 egoodman@qac.org
 Hampton, Sgt. SeanSheriff’s Resource Unit1238 shampton@qac.org
 Hartmetz, Cpl. ChadUniformed Patrol1294 chartmetz@qac.org
 Hogan, Dep. ScottUniformed Patrol1242 whogan@qac.org
Jarrett, Dep. JordanUniformed Patrol1244jjarrett@qac.org
 Johnston, A/Lt. DukePatrol Commander1229 ejohnston@qac.org
 Jones, Dep. MitchUniformed Patrol1266 mcjones@qac.org
 Jones, 1st Sgt. MorrisSupport Services1212 mjones@qac.org
Lewis, Dep. JeffUniformed Patrol1953jlewis@qac.org
 Layton, Sgt. BrucePatrol Squad Supervisor1252 blayton@qac.org
 Lowery, Sgt. TroyPatrol Squad Supervisor1216 tlowery@qac.org
 Martz, Dfc BradUniformed Patrol/K91286 bmartz@qac.org
Matteson, Dep. PatrickUniformed Patrol1957pmatteson@qac.org
 Matthews, Dfc. SteveCriminal Investigations1282 smatthews@qac.org
 Meyers, 1st Sgt. JohnPatrol Squad Supervisor1288 jmeyers@qac.org
Myers, Dep. TimUniformed Patrol1952tmyers@qac.org
 Neall, Dfc. AndrewUniformed Patrol 1279 aneall@qac.org
 Neall, Dfc. ChrisSchool Resource Deputy1247 cneall@qac.org
Pack, Dep. LanardUniformed Patrol1959lpack@qac.org
Parker, Dep. GeorgeUniformed Patrol1951gparker@qac.org
Patikowski, Dep JoeUniformed Patrol1962jpatikowski@qac.org
Piasecki, Dep. MikeUniformed Patrol/K91258mpiasecki@qac.org
Prince, Dep. DougUniformed Patrol1264dprince@qac.org
 Rickard, Dfc. JasonCriminal Investigations 1262 jrickard@qac.org
 Russell, Cpl. ShaneCriminal Investigations 1265 srussell@qac.org
 Schepleng, Dep. WilliamCourt Services / Aviation 1272 wschepleng@qac.org
 Schwink, Det. ChrisCriminal Investigations 1261 cschwink@qac.org
Shawkey, Dep MarkCourt Services1948mshawkey@qac.org
 Steenken, Dfc. LarryCourt Services 1287 lsteenken@qac.org
 Sewell, Dfc. GeorgeSchool Resource Deputy 1265 gsewell@qac.org
 Svehla, Cpl. Todd E.Uniformed Patrol1281 tsvehla@qac.org
 VanSant, Cpl. AmeliaUniformed Patrol1217 avansant@qac.org
 Walls, Dep. DennisCourt Services1254 dwalls@qac.org

Support staff

Personnel

Title

Extension

Email

 Darling, Amanda Administrative Assistant II1214 adarling@qac.org
 Cross, Roxie Administrative Assistant III1200 rcross@qac.org
 Jarrell, Stephanie Executive Assistant1218 sjarrell@qac.org
 Pierson, ElizabethAdministrative Assistant II/Warrants1234 epierson@qac.org
 Salisbury, Kaarin Quartermaster1226 ksalisbury@qac.org
 McCarthy, Kerriann Public Safety Assistant1271kmccarthy@qac.org
 Pleasanton, Taylor Evidence & Property Held1219 tpleasanton@qac.org
 Auxiliary Deputies Auxiliary Deputy Program1275
 Duty Officer Information1210
 Narcotics Task Force (410) 758-TIPS / (410) 758-8477 www.qadtf.com

 

Updated 7/13/17