Phone Directory

410-758-0770

Command Staff

Personnel

Title

Extension

Email

Sheriff Gary Hofmann Sheriff of the QAC 1213 sheriff@qac.org
Major James L. Williams Undersheriff 1229 jwilliams@qac.org
Captain Brian Smith Senior Commander 1224 bdsmith@qac.org
Lt. Dwayne C. Embert Administrative Commander 1215 dembert@qac.org
Lt. John E. Heddinger Support Services Commander 1230 jheddinger@qac.org
Ret. Lt. Dale L. Patrick PIO Officer 1225 dpatrick@qac.org

 

Sworn Personnel

Personnel

TitleExtensionEmail

Aaron, Deputy Jennifer Uniformed Patrol 1245 Jaaron@qac.org
Ahearn, Deputy Chris Uniformed Patrol 1253 cahearn@qac.org
Ambrose, Dfc. Seth Uniformed Patrol 1295 sambrose@qac.org
Armington, Det. Chase Criminal Investigations 1246 carmington@qac.org
Bassaro, Det. Maria Criminal Investigations 1237 mbassaro@qac.org
Burns, Dfc Nate Uniformed Patrol 1296 nburns@qac.org
Boyles, Dfc. Robert Uniformed Patrol/K-9 1291 rboyles@qac.org
Brockman, Cpl. John W. Uniformed Patrol 1283 jbrockman@qac.org
Carr, Sgt Mark J. Patrol Squad Supervisor 1274 mcarr@qac.org
Coner, Deputy Deward A. Court Services      dconer@qac.org
Copper, Deputy Terry School Resource Deputy 1267 tecopper@qac.org
Davidson, Dfc. Jeremy A. Sheriff’s Resource Unit 1273 jdavidson@qac.org
Davidson, Dep. Ryan Uniformed Patrol 1269 rdavidson@qac.org
Draper, Deputy Rudy Uniformed Patrol 1276 rdraper@qac.org
English, Cpl. Phillip J. Court Services 1278 penglish@qac.org
Fleck, Deputy Kevin Uniformed Patrol 1277 kfleck@qac.org
Flemings, Deputy Jerard Court Services 1245 jflemings@qac.org
Fraser, Dfc. Stephen Uniformed Patrol 1292 sfraser@qac.org
Foster, Dfc Iris Y. Sheriff’s Resource Unit 1271 ifoster@qac.org
Gardner, Dfc Jeremy Uniformed Patrol 1268 jgardner@qac.org
Gore, Dfc Steven L. Uniformed Patrol 1289 sgore@qac.org
Green, Cpl. Chris J. Uniformed Patrol 1260 cjgreen@qac.org
Goodman, Dfc. Eric M. Uniformed Patrol 1211 egoodman@qac.org
Hampton, Cpl. Sean M. Uniformed Patrol 1251 shampton@qac.org
Harris, Dfc Charles Uniformed Patrol 1285 charris@qac.org
Hartmetz, Deputy Chad School Resource Deputy 1294 chartmetz@qac.org
Hogan, Deputy Warren Uniformed Patrol 1242 whogan@qac.org
House, Dfc. Zachary A. Uniformed Patrol K9 Deputy 1258 zhouse@qac.org
Johnston, Sgt. Earl E. Patrol Squad Supervisor 1270 ejohnston@qac.org
Jones, Deputy Mitchell Uniformed Patrol 1266 mcjones@qac.org
Jones, Sgt. Morris E. Sheriff’s Resource Unit 1250 mjones@qac.org
Jordan, Dfc. Michael Uniformed Patrol K9 Deputy 1263 mjordan@qac.org
Kellogg, Dfc. Jessica Uniformed Patrol 1250 jkellogg@qac.org
Layton, Sgt. Bruce W. Criminal Investigations Supervisor 1212 blayton@qac.org
Lowery, Cpl. Troy M. Criminal Investigations 1216 tlowery@qac.org
Martz, Deputy Brad Uniformed Patrol 1286 bmartz@qac.org
Matthews, Deputy Steve Criminal Investigations 1282 smatthews@qac.org
Meil, 1st Sgt. Mark A. Administrative Supervisor 1235 mmeil@qac.org
Meyers, Sgt. John H. Patrol Squad Supervisor 1288 jmeyers@qac.org
Neall, Deputy Andrew Uniformed Patrol 1279 aneall@qac.org
Neall, Deputy Chris Uniformed Patrol 1247 cneall@qac.org
Parks, Deputy Kevin Uniformed Patrol 1255 kparks@qac.org
Rickard, Dfc. Jason R. Uniformed Patrol 1262 jrickard@qac.org
Russell, Cpl. Shane M. Uniformed Patrol 1265 srussell@qac.org
Schepleng, Deputy William Uniformed Patrol 1272 wschepleng@qac.org
Steenken, Dfc. Larry Uniformed Patrol 1287 lsteenken@qac.org
Sewell, Dfc. George C. School Resource Deputy 1265 gsewell@qac.org
Stouffer, Sgt. Stephen E. Patrol Squad Supervisor 1256 sstouffer@qac.org
Svehla, Dfc. Todd E. Uniformed Patrol 1281 tsvehla@qac.org
Timms, Deputy Joseph Uniformed Patrol 1244 jtimms@qac.org
VanSant, Dfc. Amelia Criminal Investigations 1217 alopez@qac.org
Walls, Deputy Dennis L. Court Services 1254 dwalls@qac.org
       
       
       
       
       

Support staff

Personnel

Title

Extension

Email

Salisbury, Kaarin Evidence & Property 1226 ksalisbury@qac.org
Conde, Kristy L. Office Executive I 1222 kconde@qac.org
Jennings, Father Paul F. Chaplain   rectory@stchristopherski.org
Jarrell, Stephanie L. Executive Assistant 1218 sjarrell@qac.org
Reserve Deputies   1275  
Pierson, Elizabeth Public Safety Assistant 1234 epierson@qac.org
Duty Officer   1210  

Task Force – 410-758-8477, www.qadtf.com