Phone Directory

410-758-0770

Command Staff

Personnel

Title

Extension

Email

 Sheriff Gary Hofmann  Sheriff of the QAC 1213  sheriff@qac.org
 Major Dwayne Boardman  Undersheriff 1224  dboardman@qac.org
 Lt. Dwayne Embert  Administrative Commander 1215  dembert@qac.org
 Lt. John  Heddinger  Support Services Commander 1230  jheddinger@qac.org
 Lt. Mark  Meil  Patrol Commander 1235  mmeil@qac.org
 Lt. Dale Patrick (Ret)  Public Information Officer 1225  dpatrick@qac.org

 

Sworn Personnel

 Aaron, Deputy Jennifer Uniformed Patrol 1245  Jaaron@qac.org
 Ahearn, Deputy Chris Sheriff’s Resource Unit / K9 1253  cahearn@qac.org
 Ambrose, Dfc. Seth Uniformed Patrol 1295  sambrose@qac.org
 Armington, Det. Chase Criminal Investigations 1246  carmington@qac.org
 Bassaro, Cpl. Maria Sheriff’s Resource Unit 1237  mbassaro@qac.org
 Burns, Dfc Nate Uniformed Patrol 1296  nburns@qac.org
 Brockman, Cpl. John Uniformed Patrol 1283  jbrockman@qac.org
 Carr, Sgt. Mark Patrol Squad Supervisor 1274  mcarr@qac.org
 Coner, Deputy Deward Court Services  dconer@qac.org
 Cooper, Deputy Alex Uniformed Patrol  1263  acooper@qac.org
 Copper, Deputy Terry School Resource Deputy 1267  tecopper@qac.org
Creason, Deputy Steve Uniformed Patrol 1280 screason@qac.org
 Davidson, Sgt. Jeremy CALEA Accreditation 1273  jdavidson@qac.org
 Davidson, Dep. Ryan Uniformed Patrol 1269  rdavidson@qac.org
 Draper, Dfc. Rudy Uniformed Patrol 1276  rdraper@qac.org
 English, Cpl. Phillip Uniformed Patrol  1278  penglish@qac.org
 Fleck, Deputy Kevin Uniformed Patrol 1277  kfleck@qac.org
 Fraser, Dfc. Stephen Uniformed Patrol 1292  sfraser@qac.org
 Foster, Dfc Iris Sheriff’s Resource Unit 1271  ifoster@qac.org
 Gardner, Dfc Jeremy Civil Process 1268  jgardner@qac.org
 Gore, Det. Steven Criminal Investigation 1289  sgore@qac.org
 Green, Sgt. Chris Uniformed Patrol 1260  cjgreen@qac.org
 Goodman, Dfc. Eric Uniformed Patrol 1211  egoodman@qac.org
 Hampton, Sgt. Sean Sheriff’s Resource Unit 1238  shampton@qac.org
 Harris, Dfc Charles Uniformed Patrol 1285  charris@qac.org
 Hartmetz, Deputy Chad Uniformed Patrol 1294  chartmetz@qac.org
 Hogan, Deputy Warren Uniformed Patrol 1242  whogan@qac.org
Jarrett, Deputy Jordan Recruit Deputy 1244 jjarrett@qac.org
 Johnston, 1st Sgt. Earl Administrative Services 1229  ejohnston@qac.org
 Jones, Deputy Mitchell Uniformed Patrol 1266  mcjones@qac.org
 Jones, 1st Sgt. Morris Support Services 1212  mjones@qac.org
Lewis, Deputy Jeff Uniformed Patrol 1953 jlewis@qac.org
 Layton, Sgt. Bruce Uniformed Patrol 1252  blayton@qac.org
 Lowery, Cpl. Troy Criminal Investigations 1216  tlowery@qac.org
 Martz, Dfc Brad Uniformed Patrol/K9 1286  bmartz@qac.org
 Matthews, Deputy Steve Criminal Investigations 1282  smatthews@qac.org
 Meyers, Sgt. John Patrol Squad Supervisor 1288  jmeyers@qac.org
Myers, Deputy Tim Uniformed Patrol 1952 tmyers@qac.org
 Neall, Dfc. Andrew Uniformed Patrol  1279  aneall@qac.org
 Neall, Dfc. Chris School Resource Deputy 1247  cneall@qac.org
Parker, Deputy George Uniformed Patrol 1951 gparker@qac.org
Piasecki, Dep. Mike Uniformed Patrol/K9 1258 mpiasecki@qac.org
Prince, Dep. Doug Uniformed Patrol 1264 dprince@qac.org
 Rickard, Dfc. Jason Uniformed Patrol  1262  jrickard@qac.org
 Russell, Cpl. Shane Uniformed Patrol  1265  srussell@qac.org
 Schepleng, Deputy William Court Services / Aviation  1272  wschepleng@qac.org
 Schwink, Det. Chris Criminal Investigation  1261  cschwink@qac.org
 Steenken, Dfc. Larry Court Services  1287  lsteenken@qac.org
 Sewell, Dfc. George School Resource Deputy  1265  gsewell@qac.org
 Svehla, Cpl. Todd E. Uniformed Patrol 1281  tsvehla@qac.org
 VanSant, Cpl. Amelia Court Services Supervisor 1217  avansant@qac.org
 Walls, Deputy Dennis Court Services 1254  dwalls@qac.org

Support staff

Personnel

Title

Extension

Email

 Darling, Amanda  Administrative Assistant II 1214  adarling@qac.org
 Cross, Roxie  Administrative Assistant III 1200  rcross@qac.org
 Jarrell, Stephanie  Executive Assistant 1218  sjarrell@qac.org
 Pierson, Elizabeth Administrative Assistant II/Warrants 1234  epierson@qac.org
 Salisbury, Kaarin  Quartermaster 1226  ksalisbury@qac.org
 McCarthy, Kerriann  Public Safety Assistant 1271 kmccarthy@qac.org
 Pleasanton, Taylor  Evidence & Property Held 1219  tpleasanton@qac.org
 Reserve Deputies  Reserve Deputy Program 1275
 Duty Officer  Information 1210
 Narcotics Task Force  (410) 758-TIPS / (410) 758-8477  www.qadtf.com

 

Updated 3/2/16