Phone Directory

410-758-0770

Command Staff

Personnel

Title

Extension

Email

 Sheriff Gary Hofmann  Sheriff of the QAC 1213  sheriff@qac.org
 Major James L. Williams  Undersheriff 1229  jwilliams@qac.org
 Captain Brian Smith  Senior Commander 1224  bdsmith@qac.org
 Lt. Dwayne C. Embert  Administrative Commander 1215  dembert@qac.org
 Lt. John E. Heddinger  Support Services Commander 1230  jheddinger@qac.org
 Lt. Mark A. Meil  Patrol Commander 1235  mmeil@qac.org
 Lt. Dale L. Patrick (Ret)  Public Information Officer 1225  dpatrick@qac.org
 Father Paul Jennings  Departmental Chaplain N/A  rectory@stchristopherski.org

 

Sworn Personnel

 Aaron, Deputy Jennifer Uniformed Patrol 1245  Jaaron@qac.org
 Ahearn, Deputy Chris Sheriff’s Resource Unit / K9 1253  cahearn@qac.org
 Ambrose, Dfc. Seth Uniformed Patrol 1295  sambrose@qac.org
 Armington, Det. Chase Criminal Investigations 1246  carmington@qac.org
 Bassaro, Det. Maria Criminal Investigations 1237  mbassaro@qac.org
 Buscemi, Deputy Keith Uniform Patrol  kbuscemi@qac.org
 Burns, Dfc Nate Uniformed Patrol 1296  nburns@qac.org
 Brockman, Cpl. John W. Uniformed Patrol 1283  jbrockman@qac.org
 Carr, Sgt. Mark J. Patrol Squad Supervisor 1274  mcarr@qac.org
 Coner, Deputy Deward A. Court Services  dconer@qac.org
 Cooper, Deputy Alex Uniformed Patrol  acooper@qac.org
 Copper, Deputy Terry School Resource Deputy 1267  tecopper@qac.org
 Davidson, Dfc. Jeremy A. Sheriff’s Resource Unit 1273  jdavidson@qac.org
 Davidson, Dep. Ryan Uniformed Patrol 1269  rdavidson@qac.org
 Draper, Dfc. Rudy Uniformed Patrol 1276  rdraper@qac.org
 English, Cpl. Phillip J. Court Services Supervisor  1278  penglish@qac.org
 Fleck, Deputy Kevin Uniformed Patrol 1277  kfleck@qac.org
 Fleming, Deputy Jerard Court Services 1245  jflemings@qac.org
 Fraser, Dfc. Stephen Uniformed Patrol 1292  sfraser@qac.org
 Foster, Dfc Iris Y. Sheriff’s Resource Unit 1271  ifoster@qac.org
 Gardner, Dfc Jeremy Civil Process 1268  jgardner@qac.org
 Gore, Det. Steven L. Criminal Investigation 1289  sgore@qac.org
 Green, Cpl. Chris J. Uniformed Patrol 1260  cjgreen@qac.org
 Goodman, Dfc. Eric M. Uniformed Patrol 1211  egoodman@qac.org
 Hampton, Cpl. Sean M. Uniformed Patrol 1251  shampton@qac.org
 Harris, Dfc Charles Uniformed Patrol 1285  charris@qac.org
 Hartmetz, Deputy Chad School Resource Deputy 1294  chartmetz@qac.org
 Hogan, Deputy Warren Uniformed Patrol 1242  whogan@qac.org
 Johnston, Sgt. Earl E. Patrol Squad Supervisor 1270  ejohnston@qac.org
 Jones, Deputy Mitchell Uniformed Patrol 1266  mcjones@qac.org
 Jones, Sgt. Morris E. Sheriff’s Resource Unit Supervisor 1250  mjones@qac.org
 Kellogg, Dfc. Jessica Uniformed Patrol 1250  jkellogg@qac.org
 Layton, Sgt. Bruce W. Criminal Investigations Supervisor 1212  blayton@qac.org
 Lowery, Cpl. Troy M. Criminal Investigations 1216  tlowery@qac.org
 Martz, Deputy Brad Uniformed Patrol 1286  bmartz@qac.org
 Matthews, Deputy Steve Criminal Investigations 1282  smatthews@qac.org
 Meyers, Sgt. John H. Patrol Squad Supervisor 1288  jmeyers@qac.org
 Neall, Dfc. Andrew Uniformed Patrol  1279  aneall@qac.org
 Neall, Dfc. Chris Uniformed Patrol 1247  cneall@qac.org
 Rickard, Dfc. Jason R. Uniformed Patrol  1262  jrickard@qac.org
 Russell, Cpl. Shane M. Uniformed Patrol  1265  srussell@qac.org
 Schepleng, Deputy William Court Services / Aviation  1272  wschepleng@qac.org
 Schwink, Det. Chris Criminal Investigation  1261  cschwink@qac.org
 Steenken, Dfc. Larry Uniformed Patrol  1287  lsteenken@qac.org
 Sewell, Dfc. George C. Uniformed Patrol  1265  gsewell@qac.org
 Stouffer, Sgt. Stephen E. Patrol Squad Supervisor 1256  sstouffer@qac.org
 Svehla, Dfc. Todd E. Civil Process 1281  tsvehla@qac.org
 VanSant, Det. Amelia Criminal Investigations 1217  alopez@qac.org
 Walls, Deputy Dennis L. Court Services 1254  dwalls@qac.org

Support staff

Personnel

Title

Extension

Email

 Blakeslee, Amanda  Administrative Assistant II 1214  ablakeslee@qac.org
 Conde, Kristy L.  Office Executive I / Warrants 1222  kconde@qac.org
 Cross, Roxie  Administrative Assistant II 1200  rcross@qac.org
 Jarrell, Stephanie L.  Executive Assistant 1218  sjarrell@qac.org
 Pierson, Elizabeth  Public Safety Assistant  epierson@qac.org
 Salisbury, Kaarin  Quartermaster 1226  ksalisbury@qac.org
 Schmidt, Michael  Public Safety Assistant  mschmidt@qac.org
 Smith, Kenneth J.  Evidence & Property Held 1219  jrice@qac.org
 Reserve Deputies  Reserve Deputy Program 1275
 Duty Officer  Information 1210
 Narcotics Task Force  (410) 758-TIPS / (410) 758-8477  www.qadtf.com