STAFF DIRECTORY

410-758-0770

Command Staff

PersonnelTitleExtensionEmail
Sheriff Gary HofmannSheriff of QAC1213sheriff@qac.org
Major Dwayne BoardmanUndersheriff1224dboardman@qac.org
Lt. Dwayne EmbertAdministrative Commander1215dembert@qac.org
Lt. Mark MeilSupport Services Commander1235mmeil@qac.org
Lt. Duke JohnstonPatrol Commander1270ejohnston@qac.org
1st Sgt. John MeyersPatrol Supervisor1288jmeyers@qac.org
1st Sgt. Morris "Sonny" JonesSupport Services1212mjones@qac.org

Sworn Personnel

PersonnelTitleExtensionEmail
Ahearn, Dfc. ChrisUniformed Patrol/K91253cahearn@qac.org
Barlow, Dep. MarybethUniform Patrol1963mbarlow@qac.org
Bassaro, Cpl. MariaUniformed Patrol1237mbassaro@qac.org
Bennett, Dep. DillonCriminal Investigations 1256dbennett@qac.org
Bradley, James Dep.Uniformed Patrol 1291jbradley@qac.org
Brockman, Cpl. JohnSheriff’s Resource Unit1283jbrockman@qac.org
Burns, Dfc NateUniformed Patrol1296nburns@qac.org
Bush, Dep. DarinUniformed Patrol1284dbush@qac.org
Carnaggio, Dep. ChrisUniformed Patrol1274ccarnaggio@qac.org
Cooper, Dfc. AlexUniformed Patrol1263acooper@qac.org
Creason, Dfc. SteveUniformed Patrol1280screason@qac.org
Custis, Dep. JustinUniformed Patrol1964jcustis@qac.org
Davidson, Sgt. JeremySheriff's Resource Unit Supervisor1273jdavidson@qac.org
Davidson, Dep. RyanSchool Resource Officer1269rdavidson@qac.org
Dickey, Dep. SavannaUniformed Patrol1960sdickey@qac.org
English, Sgt. PhilCourt Services Supervisor1278penglish@qac.org
Fraser, Dfc. StephenCourt Services1292sfraser@qac.org
Goodman, Dfc. EricUniformed Patrol1211egoodman@qac.org
Gore, Det. StevenCriminal Investigations1289sgore@qac.org
Green, Sgt. ChrisPatrol Squad Supervisor1260cjgreen@qac.org
Hampton, Sgt. SeanUniformed Patrol Supervisor1238shampton@qac.org
Hartmetz, Cpl. ChadUniformed Patrol1294chartmetz@qac.org
Iman, Dep. MichaelUniformed Patrol1966miman@qac.org
Jones, Dfc. MitchUniformed Patrol1266mcjones@qac.org
Kries, Dep. DarylCourt Services1267dkries@qac.org
Lewis, Dep. JeffCriminal Investigations1953jlewis@qac.org
Lowery, Sgt. TroyCriminal Investigations/Evidence Manager1216tlowery@qac.org
Martz, Cpl BradUniformed Patrol/K91286bmartz@qac.org
Matteson, Dep. PatrickUniformed Patrol1957pmatteson@qac.org
Matthews, Dfc. SteveCriminal Investigations1282smatthews@qac.org
Myers, Dep. TimCourt Services1952tmyers@qac.org
Neall, Dfc. AndrewSchool Resource Officer1279aneall@qac.org
Pack, Dep. LanardUniformed Patrol1959lpack@qac.org
Parker, Dep. GeorgeCourt Services1951gparker@qac.org
Patikowski, Dfc. JoeUniformed Patrol/K91962jpatikowski@qac.org
Piasecki, Dfc. MikeUniformed Patrol/K91258mpiasecki@qac.org
Prince, Dfc. DougUniformed Patrol1264dprince@qac.org
Rickard, Dfc. JasonCriminal Investigations1262jrickard@qac.org
Russell, Sgt. ShaneUniformed Patrol Supervisor1265srussell@qac.org
Sackrider, Dep. PeteUniformed Patrol1276psackrider@qac.org
Schepleng, Dfc. WilliamCourt Services / Aviation1272wschepleng@qac.org
Schwink, Det. ChrisCriminal Investigations1261cschwink@qac.org
Shawkey, Dfc. MarkCourt Services1948mshawkey@qac.org
Steenken, Dfc. LarryCourt Services1287lsteenken@qac.org
Sutton, Dep. Daniel Uniformed Patrol1277dsutton@qac.org
Sewell, Dfc. GeorgeSchool Resource Deputy1265gsewell@qac.org
Thomas, Dep. EricUniformed Patrol1965ethomas@qac.org
VanSant, Sgt. AmeliaUniformed Patrol1217avansant@qac.org
Walls, Dep. Dennis Court Services1254dwalls@qac.org

Support Staff

PersonnelTitleExtensionEmail
Jarrell, StephanieExecutive Assistant1218sjarrell@qac.org
Cross, RoxieAdministrative Assistant III1200rcross@qac.org
Pierson, ElizabethAdministrative Assistant II/Warrants1234epierson@qac.org
Darling, AmandaAdministrative Assistant II1214adarling@qac.org
Roudiez, FrancisHuman Resources Manager1923froudiez@qac.org
Saboury, JosephChief Management Analyst1221jsaboury@qac.org
Haas, SueQuartermaster1226suehaas@qac.org
Moses, LaurenPublic Information Officer1271lmoses@qac.org
Jeffers, AidoneCivilian Court Screener1233ajeffers@qac.org
Spence, CraigCivilian Court Screener1230cspence@qac.org
Auxiliary DeputiesAuxiliary Deputy Program1275
Duty OfficerInformation1210
QAC Drug Task Force(410) 758-TIPS / (410) 758-8477www.qadtf.com

Updated 4/20/18 sj